Advertisement

The Haunted Loft Reviews

 
  • 1115 E. 1000 North
  • Fortville, IN
  • 317-326-1700
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 12 & Up (Not for young children)
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Ghost Tours, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Kids Parties, Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Trail was terrifying

    Awesome. The trail was actually terrifying, it was done so perfectly. All three activities were very different, especially the loft was very fun as it had lots of creepy things to see. Nice actors and very friendly staffs. I’m definitely coming back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Tons of scares, lot of screaming

    Three unique attractions for an economical admission fee. Tons of scares, perfect length and lot of screaming. Enjoyed a lot. High fives to Haunted Loft!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun and Humor

    Fun and Humor goes hand in hand. And, the haunted loft did it very well. A full packed house of ghosts and zombies attacking from all corner was fascinating and frightening. Impressed by the decorations and animatronics. Worth the money and time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Fun on the Farm

    It was rainy and cold when we went, but it was totally worth braving the elements! Excellent set design, frightening costumes, and probably the best character acting I have ever seen in a haunted attraction make this place worth every penny! The only bad part is there is barely any signage, so finding it in the dark can be a little tricky. Highly recommend!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary to create heart impounding fears

    One of the intensive haunt I’ve ever experienced. Very detailed layout with monsters popping out from all corners. Queue was very long, fortunate to had the fast pass to skip the line. All three attractions are not only creative, but damn scary to create heart impounding fears from the beginning. Hayride and loft was very scary and all actors in these attractions were creepy. I got spooked so many times. And, trust me their animatronics also scared me a lot. Overall, a much-awaited visit to the Haunted loft happened and I’m delighted!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Nice time. Fun

    The trail is the best. We were very impressed. Definitely worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Maze is #1

    The maze is for everyone how is wanting a fun and scary event!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Trail was terrifying

    Awesome. The trail was actually terrifying, it was done so perfectly. All three activities were very different, especially the loft was very fun as it had lots of creepy things to see. Nice actors and very friendly staffs. I’m definitely coming back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Tons of scares, lot of screaming

    Three unique attractions for an economical admission fee. Tons of scares, perfect length and lot of screaming. Enjoyed a lot. High fives to Haunted Loft!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun and Humor

    Fun and Humor goes hand in hand. And, the haunted loft did it very well. A full packed house of ghosts and zombies attacking from all corner was fascinating and frightening. Impressed by the decorations and animatronics. Worth the money and time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Fun on the Farm

    It was rainy and cold when we went, but it was totally worth braving the elements! Excellent set design, frightening costumes, and probably the best character acting I have ever seen in a haunted attraction make this place worth every penny! The only bad part is there is barely any signage, so finding it in the dark can be a little tricky. Highly recommend!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary to create heart impounding fears

    One of the intensive haunt I’ve ever experienced. Very detailed layout with monsters popping out from all corners. Queue was very long, fortunate to had the fast pass to skip the line. All three attractions are not only creative, but damn scary to create heart impounding fears from the beginning. Hayride and loft was very scary and all actors in these attractions were creepy. I got spooked so many times. And, trust me their animatronics also scared me a lot. Overall, a much-awaited visit to the Haunted loft happened and I’m delighted!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Nice time. Fun

    The trail is the best. We were very impressed. Definitely worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Maze is #1

    The maze is for everyone how is wanting a fun and scary event!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth the drive and money

    This is the BEST Haunted attraction I've ever been to. Everyone in my family enjoyed it and look forward to their offerings this coming season. Well worth the drive and the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Maze is #1

    The handed maze was the best one out of all the other attractions. It was worth the money and time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome, Fun , Spooky Evening

    Get there early. It took three hours to complete the three activities on a Saturday night. All three were a blast. Try this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great Value for Frightening Fun

    This was the most fun I've had in a long time. The haunted loft was amazing. The corn maze is huge. A fantastic value!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • FREAKIN SCARY!

    Night i went the generator was down so we went to the Loft and had the wits scared out of us. Great theme this year The Doctor is definitely in!!they did a great job scaring the bajeebus out of my group. The guys and Ghouls, I mean girls did an awesome job of engagement and terror!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Freaky Indiana Farm in the Middle of Nowhere

    Think zombie hillbillies. Best corn maze I've experienced in a long time. Worth the trip to Fortville, Indiana.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?